Innovative Curriculum and Programs

(new JD program requirements, market driven skills and specializations, centers of excellence, joint degrees, interdisciplinary and global programs, etc.)

Group Members

Anne Bowen Poulin (Chair) – Professor of Law
Todd Aagaard – Associate Professor of Law
Steve Chanenson – Associate Dean for Faculty Research, Professor of Law
Diane Edelman – Director of International Programs, Professor of Legal Writing
Cathy Lanctot – Vice Dean
Jen Henfey – Director of Career Strategy and Advancement
Dave Santee – Director for Trial Advocacy Programs and Externships

Discussion Question 1

Do you believe that second and third year should be directed toward different educational and professional goals? If so, what are those distinct goals?

Discussion Question 2

How do you see the market for law school graduates changing in the next decade?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

eight − 2 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>